OurCapacity

Amphenol Corporate

Amphenol Corporation established in Connecticut of USA in 1932,which melt into China in 1984.And it listed on the New York Stock Exchange in 1991 with more than $25.9 billion market shares. Amphenol group is one of the world's largest connector manufacturers, designing and supplying more than 100,000 connector products.Amphenol group carried out Localization strategy in global.It has more than 160 factories and more than 100 sales offices,directly provided related products localization service for all continents clients.


Baicheng
Amphenol Gold Star Electronic Systems (Baicheng) Co.,Ltd.,founded in 2001,formerly known as Baicheng Gold Star Electronic Co., Ltd.The address is No.177,Hengwei Road,Jingji Kaifa District,Baicheng City,Jilin Province.In December 2014, it joined Amphenol (Group), with registered capital of 62 million yuan, total assets of 300 million yuan, covering an area of 48,000 square meters, more than 500 employees, and annual design capacity of 2 million sets.
Baicheng
Yulin
Amphenol Gold Star Electronic Systems (Yulin) Co.,Ltd.,founded in 2008,formerly known as Yulin Gold Star Electronic Co., Ltd.It is situated at 27 East Erhuan Road, Yulin City, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, China.In December 2014, it joined Amphenol (Group),and total assets of 102 million yuan, covering an area of 23,500 square meters, with more than 500 employees.Yulin annual output of engine wiring harness reached 15010,000 sets, owns 20,000 sets of engineering machinery wiring harness and 20,000 sets of transmission wiring harness.
Yulin

Development History

2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2009
2008
2006
2005
2003
2002
2001

Product

Cooperation Partner

我们的实力

安费诺集团


安费诺集团(Amphenol Corporation)成立于1932年,总部位于美国康涅狄格州。1984年进驻中国,1991年在纽约证交所上市,股票市值超过259亿美元。安费诺集团是全球最大的连接器制造商之一,设计并供应超过10万种连接器产品,安费诺集团在全球实施本地化战略,共在全球设立160多家工厂及100多个销售处,直接为各大洲的客户提供连接产品和实施本地化服务。


白城公司
安费诺金事达电子系统(白城)有限公司前身为白城市金事达电气有限公司,创立于2001年,位于吉林省白城市经济开发区恒维路177号。2014年12月加入安费诺(集团),现有注册资本6200万元,总资产3亿元,占地面积48000平方米,员工人数逾500人,年设计产能200万套。
白城公司
玉林公司
安费诺金事达电子系统(玉林)有限公司前身为玉林市金事达电气有限公司,创立于2008年,位于广西玉林市二环东路27号。2014年12月加入安费诺(集团),现有总资产1.02亿元,占地23500平方米,员工人数逾500人。玉林公司年产发动机线束150万台套,工程机械线束2万套,变速箱线束2万。
玉林公司

发展历程

2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2009
2008
2006
2005
2003
2002
2001

主要产品

合作伙伴